Oh My…. I need to sleep,

  What the heck of this matter, This could kill me, Im very tired and feel like im going to my death path and start dying..   Please, i want to sleep. i really want it. 1 day has 24 hours, which mostly 12 hours being used for rest and the other part will be used for doing daily activities. But Now, i have no time even for sleep i just have 3 hour to sleep each day. I am sure i do this sequently in 2 month i will be die or even not im just dying. Huh,,, Really,, I have no word to explain this condition. This is really out of mind.

Leave a Reply

