THE BLACK PEARL

Amazingly, i found this stuff and when i saw this stuff it will shine..

it shines very brightly and clearly,

i almost cant get my point out of this thing.

Unfortunately, This stuff just bring faint me..

first, it makes me smile.

second, it makes me laugh.

third, it makes me very happy.

fourth, i starting like it very much, i adore it. and the last but not least i feel addicted with it.

Finally, I Realize that it was a trap which will kill me when i start giving half of my life.

-life sucker-

Leave a Reply

